Week of Worry

I am worried about getting started on my EPP and would like to tie a project for this class into it.  I am looking at how to support the integration of technology into the process the undergraduates in the OCL (Organizational and Community Leadership) major – use to create their eportfolios.  Technology is of course changing constantly – and I would like to provide a resource for the students to do more than create an eportfolio as an assignment.  I want to help them understand and use tools to create their digital footprint.  I don’t want them to merely learn how to use a specific tool – like Google Sites – I want them to have the skill set that would allow them to take advantage of what ever develops in technology.

Leave a Reply

